Deleting a student removes them completely from LessonMate. If a student is deleted, all their information, including all their lessons are deleted as well.

If you have any reservations about deleting a student, simply make them inactive.
Here's an article about how to make a student inactive.

To delete a student, go to your Student List, find the student and click "Delete".

Did this answer your question?