It's a good idea to keep your student roster up to date.
Remember, on the Unlimited Plan you are only charged for active students

Teachers can make students inactive right from their student roster page.

This is done simply by clicking the "x" next to the student's name.

The student's account is not deleted from LessonMate - all their info and lessons are nice and safe. They are simply inactive. 

To make active, just reassign them to a teacher. This will be done within Admin.

Did this answer your question?