You can remove a student from a teachers roster without deleting the student. This will make the student inactive but keep all their account info and lessons intact.

To do this: 

  1. go to the Student List in Admin and click on the student. 
  2. Under "Assign to Teacher" drop down, uncheck the teacher assigned to the student. 
  3. click update

To put the student back on a teachers roster. simply re-assign them to a teacher.

Did this answer your question?